Home
Initializing user's session....
Initializing user's session....

SIGN UP

SIGN UP NOW!

Loading, please wait...

Android Account Recovery


Your progress is not lost! Just 2 or 4 or 5 steps to recovery!

Unfortunately, our latest release (Update 1.5) disconnected many of our Android players from their existing Kingdoms, but don’t worry, your progress is not lost!

If you didn’t save your Kingdom with Google play, simply start a new Kingdom, make a note of your new Kingdom name and send it to us using our Support Ticket Form and we’ll get you back to your old Kingdom asap! (See Guide A below)

If you saved your Kingdom with “Google play” before this update, you can immediately reconnect yourself in-game. (See Guide B or C or D below)


A. I didn’t save my Kingdom with Google play before this update

That’s OK. We can reconnect you here! We just need some info from you…

1. Open the App and tap “START NEW KINGDOM” or “CONTINUE”
2. If you started a new Kingdom, you’ll need to complete the tutorial
3. Make a note of your new Kingdom name
4. Use our simple Support Ticket Form to send us this new Kingdom name and the old Kingdom name that you want to recover.

Done! With both Kingdom names, we’ll get you back to your old Kingdom asap!


B. I saved my Kingdom with Google play before this update.

When you open the App, you should see 2 buttons: “START NEW KINGDOM” and “Sign in to Google play”.

1. Tap the “Sign in to Google play” button (fig.1)
2. Sign in to Google play

Done! You are now reconnected with your old Kingdom!

Fig.1 Tap the "Sign in to Google play" button

Fig.1 Tap the “Sign in to Google play” button



C. I saved my Kingdom with Google play before this update, but I’ve accidentally started a new Kingdom and I don’t see the options above.

When you open the App, you should see 2 buttons: (SAVE YOUR PROGRESS) “Sign in to Google play” and “CONTINUE”.

1. Tap the “Sign in to Google play” button (fig.2)
2. Sign in to Google play
3. You will be presented with 2 options: “DEVICE ACCOUNT” or “GOOGLE PLAY”
4. Tap the “Google play Account” button (fig.3)

Done! You are now reconnected with your old Kingdom!

Fig.2 Tap the "Sign in to Google play" button

Fig.2 Tap the “Sign in to Google play” button


Fig.3 Tap the "Google play Account" button

Fig.3 Tap the “Google play Account” button



D. I saved my Kingdom with Google play before this update, but I don’t see any “Sign In” button when I open the App.

That’s odd, but don’t worry, try this:

1. Open the App and open the in-game Settings screen (fig.4)
2. Tap the “Sign In” button, in the bottom left corner (fig.5)
3. Sign in to Google play
4. You will be presented with 2 options: “Cancel” or “Load this Game”
5. Tap the “Load this Game” button (fig.6)

Done! You are now reconnected with your old Kingdom!

Fig.4 Tap the Settings button in the HUD

Fig.4 Tap the Settings button to open the in-game Settings Screen


Fig.5 Tap the "Sign In" button

Fig.5 Tap the “Sign In” button


Fig.6 Tap the "Load this Game" button

Fig.6 Tap the “Load this Game” button


ACCOUNT BANNED

This account has been banned from the game.

Ban Details:

If you are still unsure as to why your account has been banned or wish to request further clarification please contact support.

CLOSE